close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Branch Programs
Thu, Dec 08, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Dec 12, 9:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Dec 13, 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Dec 14, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Wed, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 15, 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 15, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Dec 16, 9:00am - 2:00pm

Wed, Dec 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jan 09, 9:00am - 2:00pm

Tue, Jan 10, 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jan 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jan 11, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 12, 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Jan 13, 9:00am - 2:00pm

Starks Branch

Mon, Dec 05 9:00AM to 2:00PM
Tue, Dec 06 1:00PM to 6:00PM
Wed, Dec 07 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Dec 08 1:00PM to 6:00PM
Fri, Dec 09 9:00AM to 2:00PM
Sat, Dec 10 Closed
Sun, Dec 11 Closed

Branch manager
Janet Jordy
Address
113 South Highway 109
Starks, LA 70661
Tel: (337) 721-7107